Yes. If you return to the "Manage Jobs" dashboard and click the "Closed" tab, you will see an option to “Repost” closed jobs. In order to repost, you need to have an available Job Slot. Note that closing a job will not stop your account from being billed, nor does closing a job end your subscription. In order to prevent your account from being billed, you will need to cancel your Job Slot subscription.